Contact us at 814-683-5655 or art@pymatuningmx.com
HOME  |  INFORMATION  |  SCHEDULE  |  TRACK  |  SPONSORS  |  CRA  |  THE PODIUM  |  GALLERY

We thank everyone who helped last year.  The crowds continue to grow and we offer some of the best racing around! 

If you haven't come to see us recently, please check us out again.  -- The Pymatuning Holeshot Raceway Staff.

 
 
 
 
Truck Trails are temporarily closed. 
We are working on some upgrades with  Pennsylvania Department of Environment Resources
 
 
    VISIT CRA FOR RESULTS AND MXFREAKSPIX FOR PICTURES
 
   
2018 PYMATUNING HOLESHOT RACEWAY SCHEDULE

Sunday 08 April, 2018

Sunday 15 April, 2018

Sunday 29 April, 2018

Sunday 6 May, 2018 WISECO SERIES

Saturday 19 May, 2018

Saturday 10 June, 2018

Saturday 2 June, 2018

Saturday 16 June, 2018

Saturday 7 July, 2018

Saturday 14 July, 2018

Sunday 15 July, 2018

Saturday 28 July, 2018

Sunday 12 August, 2018 BONUS POINTS

Sunday 25 August, 2018

Sunday 9 September, 2018 SUNOCO SERIES

Saturday  22 September, 2018

Saturday  6 October, 2018

Sunday 21 October, 2018

Sunday 28 October, 2018

 
Harescramble Dates
Sunday 13 May, 2018  Buckey Series

Sunday 23 September, 2018  Bonus Day
Sunday 30 September, 2018  Scram-X
Sunday 14 October, 2018
  2018 START TIMES
  Friday
   Gates open: 4:00pm
   Sign up: 5:30pm
   Practice: 6:00pm
   Race: 7:30pm

Saturday

   Gates Open 2pm
   Sign Up 3pm...
   Practice 4pm
   Race 6pm  


Sunday

   Gates Open 7am
   Sign Up 8am
   Practice 9am
   Race 11am
   Peewee And Quads Start After Bike Motos.
   
  2018 FEES
  Fees Gate Fee:  $10 per person (5 y/o & under Free)  

Special 3-Day Events gate fee will be  posted at a later date  

Registration Fee: $25 Per Class  

CRA Membership: $25 per year
   
  PRACTICE RETURNS TO PYMATUNING MX
  Quad Practice: Tuesday  4:00 - dark
Bike Practice: Wednesday 4:00 - dark

TBA on Pit Racer, Facebook and
track race phone 814-683-5655

Call before you haul!
   
 

Always call the track hotline

814-683-5655

to check conditions

Photos by mxfreakspix.com 

 

 

www.motocrosswebdesign.com

 

All Rights Reserved    Best Viewed in Internet Explorer